News

OSM Homes Directory

OSM Homes Directory

OFFSITE HOME MANUFACTURERS

Search for an Offsite Home Manufacturer by region: Nationwide | North Island | South Island |

This directory will give you a quick overview of who, amongst our Members, manufactures prebuilt homes, what they offer and where they are based. It is intended to complement our more comprehensive Directory.

Whether it's a home completely built in a factory and transported to your site, or parts manufactured offsite and assembled onsite - there are many different prebuilt home options, styles and possibilities using offsite manufacturing.

* Please note that while all effort has been made to be as comprehensive as possible, some companies may offer additional services than those listed below.

In this directory the following terms have been used:

  • Transportable (a home completed in a factory and delivered to your site)
  • Container Homes (containers converted into homes)
  • Kitset Homes (entire house is factory built in parts then assembled whole onsite)
  • Modular (parts of the house are factory built, then assembled onsite alongside onsite built sections of the house)
  • Design & Build (homes built from existing plans and/or customised plans, these include, but not limited to, extensions/alterations to existing homes)


Nationwide

Organisation Serviced Offered
Phone Email
Able Spaces Ltd
Transportable Homes
0800 277 223
norma@ablespaces.co.nz
ANZ Modular Modular 021 818 070 barry@anzmodular.com
Box Design & Build

Contact
Click Houses Ltd Design & Build
0800 CLICKWORKS
sales@clickhomes.co.nz
Coastal Cabins Ltd Transportable Homes
0800 4222 469 sales@coastalcabins.co.nz
EasyBuild Kitset Homes 0800 232 792 support@easybuild.co.nz
EcoPod Concepts Ltd Transportable Homes 0800 326 7637 sales@ecopodconcepts.nz
Ezyline Homes Transportable Homes 07 572 0230 info@ezylinehomes.co.nz
FLiP Design & Build 04 384 9973 paul@fliphomes.nz
Greenhaven Homes Ltd Modular/Transportable Homes 0800 777 175 todd@greenhavenhomes.co.nz
HouseMe (Compact Homes Ltd)
Transportable Homes
0800 468 7863
bryce@houseme.co.nz
IQ Container Homes Container Homes 021 115 4553 info@containerhomes.co.nz
Jason Bennett Builders Ltd Transportable Homes 09 988 9651 info@jbcabins.builders
Keith Hay Homes Transportable/Design & Build 0800 534 844 info@khh.co.nz
Makers of Architecture Design & Build 027 637 0116 info@makers.co.nz
Portabuild Transportable Homes 0800 668 322
Shape Construction Container Homes 03 388 9958 info@shapeconstruction.co.nz
Smart Solution Homes Ltd Transportable Homes 09 218 8663 office@smartsolutionhomes.co.nz
Sunshine Homes and Cabins Ltd Transportable Homes 0800 435 800 Contact

North Island

Organisation
Service Offered Region Serviced Phone Email
Hawkes Bay Homes Transportable Homes North Island 06 870 8979 sales@hbhomes.nz
Rentzone Ltd TA Transbuild Transportable Homes Greater Auckland 0800 460 307 enquiries@rentzone.co.nz
Elevate Architectural Transportables Transportable Homes North Island 07 827 0433 team@elevatehomes.co.nz
Chamberlain Carpentry & Joinery Homes Design & Build Taupo Region 07 378 3222 ian@ianchamberlain.co.nz
TDM Modular Homes Design & Build Tauranga & Waikato Regions 0800 836 46637 sales@tdmhomes.co.nz
Alpha Construction Services Design & Build Auckland & Northland Regions 09 438 5554 info@alphaconstruction.kiwi
Leisurecom Homes Transportable Homes North Island 07 823 5951 info@leisurecom.co.nz
Miles Construction Design & Build North Island 09 377 3017 ben.travers@milesconstruction.co.nz
modhouse Design & Build North Island 021 479 916 john@modhouse.co.nz
Unit2go NZ Ltd Transportable Homes North Island 0800 864 824 glenn@unit2go.co.nz
Cameron Builders Design & Build Wellington & Wairarapa Regions 021 844 793 fenella@cameronbuilders.co.nz
Mount Timber Homes Transportable Homes North Island 07 575 5149 bob@mounttimberhomes.co.nz

South Island

Organisation Service Offered Region Serviced Phone Email
Miles Construction Design & Build South Island 03 374 8000 simon.davis@milesconstruction.co.nz
Nautilus Modular (Spindle Buildings Ltd) Design & Build Wanaka Region info@nautilusmodular.co.nz
Keating Construction Ltd Design & Build Otago & Southland Regions 03 395 6966 Contact
Laing Properties
Transportable Homes South Island 03 349 4977
info@laing.co.nz
Genius Homes Design & Build/Kitset South Island 0800 522 225 Contact

Component Manufacturers

Organisation Service Offered Region Serviced Phone Email
Concision Panelised + modular components Nationwide Commercial
Residential
Hector Egger Prefabricated timber elements Nationwide 021 407 127
tf@hector-egger.co.nz
Back to top